Administrative Team

Division Administrative Team

Mark Cochran

Dr. Mark Cochran

Vice President-Agriculture 

U of A Systems Office
2404 N. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-686-2540
Email: mjcochran@uasys.edu

 
image description

Dr. Rick Cartwright

Interim Associate Vice President for Agriculture-Extension and Director of the Cooperative Extension Service

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2001
Fax: 501-671-2107
Email: rcartwright@uaex.edu
Assistant
Amy Hedges, Assistant to the Associate
Vice President
Phone: 501-671-2001
Fax: 501-671-2107
Email: ahedges@uaex.edu
Lona Robertson

Dr. Lona Robertson

Interim Dean of Dale Bumpers College and Associate VP - Academic Programs

1120 W. Maple Street
Fayetteville,  AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: ljrobert@uark.edu 
Assistant Carmen Alessi
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: calessi@uark.edu
Barbara Batiste
 

Barbara Batiste

Affirmative Action/Civil Rights Compliance Officer

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2015 
Email: bbatiste@uaex.edu
Assistant Pat Walters
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 501-671-2015 
Email:pwalters@uaex.edu
Lisa Childs

Lisa Childs

Assistant Vice President for Technology Commercialization and Patent Attorney

Ark Ag Experiment Station
535 W. Research Center. 
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-6833
Email: lcchilds@uark.edu

 

 
Stephanie Neipling
 

Stephanie Niepling

Assistant Director-External Affairs 

1120 W. Maple Street
Fayetteville,  AR 72701
Phone: 501-575-4546
Email:neipling@uark.edu
 
image description

Dr. Clarence Watson

Associate Vice President for Agriculture - Research

1120 W. Maple Street
Fayetteville,  AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-8703
Email: cwatson1@uark.edu

Assistant
Karen Love, Assistant to Associate Vice President 
Phone: 479-575-8703

Email: kmlove@uark.edu

Chuck Culver

Chuck Culver

Director-External Relations

 

1120 W. Maple Street
Fayetteville,  AR 72701
Phone: 501-575-2250
Email: cculver@uark.edu 

 
Josh Newton

 Josh Newton

Govt Affairs and Legal Counsel
Office of Legal Counsel
Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2213
Email: janewton@uaex.edu

Assistant Pat Walters
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 501-671-2015 
Email: pwalters@uaex.edu
Mary F. Hightower

Mary Hightower

Director-Communication Services

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2126
Email: mhightower@uaex.edu
Assistant Tamieka Forte
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 501-671-2117
Email: tforte@uaex.edu
Christina Miller

 Dr. Christina Miller

Assistant to the Vice President

U of A Systems Office
2404 N. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-686-2451
Email: clmiller@uasys.edu
 
No photo

Rita Watson 

Administrative Support for the Vice President's Office

U of A Systems Office
2404 N. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-686-2450
Email: rwatson@uasys.edu