HOliday Schedule


Download the 2020 holiday schedule.

2020 Cooperative Extension Observed Holidays

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Friday, July 3Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, September 7 Labor Day

Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving (If the Governor declares)

Winter Break

Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve (observed)

Friday, December 25 Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, December 28 Presidents’ Day/Daisy Gatson Bates Day (observed)

Tuesday, December 29 Veteran’s Day (observed)

Wednesday, December 30 Employee’s birthday (observed)

Thursday, December 31 Annual Leave

2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day (observed)

Reference: CESP 7-20